School Board 

Name                                                          Position

Kathryn Roberts                                Presiding Member                

Vanessa Bretherton                                       Deputy P.M.

Warren Patterson                           Property Maintenance Officer

Casey Coutts                                                                 Parent Elect

Lisa Reed                                                           Parent Elect

Sara Robertson                          Staff Representative /  Secretary

Graham Sands                                                                    Principal

School Vision

Developing students in our supportive caring environment to be confident, connected, actively involved, lifelong learners.